So, I write horror.

Standard

I recently made the decision to start self publishing something other than my comic-strip, and was reading through my half-sorted collection of short fiction, figuring out which ones are worth showing other people, and inevitably, everything I’ve finished has been either dark fantasy or horror.

This isn’t on purpose. For some reason, everything I finish is just a bit dark.

For now, I’m making these stories a reward on Patreon. It’s a really easy way to reward people who subscribe to the comic, and if they like Ramen Empire, it stands to reason that they won’t hate my writing.

Leave a Reply

