Explaining the empty space

Standard

I’ve been writing a lot, but it hasn’t been at Absolute Write (like I promised Mac) and it hasn’t been on a comic strip (that turned into a 3-minute script for an animated short) — it’s been on short fiction. Lots and lots of short fiction. None of which really wants to find a home.

Assuming I continue to get 15 or so rejections a day (sigh), my blog (or a website very like it that I keep you all in the loop about) will become a place where free fiction can be had. Rejoice! Or mock me viciously, whichever.

I leave you all with a terrifying mushroom that I found.

Leave a Reply

