Writer’s Block! Hooray!

Standard

I am temporarily de-boned, I think. I can’t figure a good direction for any of my WIPs, and the work I have looks stupid to me. Definitely a house-work kind of day.

On the bright side, romance & erotica author Scarlett Parrish has agreed to let me interview her and share the results here. Since I generally whinge that writing is goddamned hard, it’ll be interesting getting the perspective of a professional who’s famous for claiming the opposite. More updates on this as the interview draws nearer.

Yours truly is now attempting to make funny-haha over at Cracked.com. Wish me luck. My friends are generally certain that I’ll fail. What are friends for, after all? (Aside from potential undead minions.)

One thought on “Writer’s Block! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

